IoMGeek will be attending this year’s upcoming Star Wars Celebration in Chicago, and show you all the great experiences here and on our YouTube channel!

Today, new guests were announced across multiple facets of Star Wars animation and media!

  • Christopher Sean (Star Wars: Resistance – Kazuda Xiono)

  • Scott Lawrence (Star Wars: Resistance – Jarek Yeager)

  • Suzie McGrath (Star Wars: Resistance – Tam Ryvora)

  • James Arnold Taylor (Star Wars: The Clone Wars – Obi-Wan Kenobi)

  • Matthew Wood (Star Wars: The Clone Wars- General Grievous)

  • Janina Gvankar (Star Wars: The Clone Wars – Iden Versio)

For more information or tickets, visit!